Message
  • seekinglove1145
  • 33 Year Old Woman
  • Seeking: Men
  • Charlotte, NC

Info

Looking For Friends, Dates, Marriage
Last Login over a week ago
Join Date April 29, 2013

About Me

I am Susan Canlobo,A 32 year old single lady,i have never been married & i do not have a child as well... I am a lady with a kind & loving heart,fun to be with & also down to earth... I am new to this website & online dating as a whole... Been single for about 11 months now,not dated for that long because my last relationship left me terribly hurt & heart broken,its a friend of mine that just encouraged me to try out online dating,she met her husband on this site that why she told me to give it a try as well... I look forward to meet that one special man that i will like to spend the rest of my life,sharing my dreams & thoughts with in true love & happiness... I don't necessarily need a man with a fortune,a man with a kind heart & wonderful personality will do!

Who I Want to Meet

I will be looking forward to meet an understanding & matured man of strong character,a man that knows how to take control of his relationship & his woman also,i will not like to be mistaken for the fact that i seek a possessive & strict man,i believe the man is the head of the relationship & his woman should always honor & respect her man... A man that knows the true meaning of love,a man that is ready to love & be loved unconditionally in return,this is all i seek & i hope i am not asking for too much ?

My Ideal First Date

Well a great date will not necessarily have to be in an expensive restaurant or lavish evening together... To be it will have to be a nice & interactive evening with my partner,getting to know more about one another,being totally open & honest with one another,i am a very open lady & i believe if at all i am going to date anyone,we must have a good communication & chemistry... I believe Trust,Honesty & Transparency is very important in a relationship & so is communication & connection...

What People Notice About Me First

That would be the fact that i am good looking,smart & down to earth!

Music, Movies, Tv Shows That I Like

Romance,Comedy,Thriller.

Things I Need To Be Happy

True Love & Happiness.. A life without love is incomplete

Secret Talents That I Have

I'm a good dancer!

More Details

Height 5'6""
Body Type Slim / Slender
Race Native American
Religion Catholic
Languages English
Income Tell you later
Profession Sales and Marketing
Education Bachelor's Degree
Status Never Married

If you feel this user is a scammer

Report This User